EU Assistance to the PA and Palestinian NGOs – Rethinking the Approach to Meet Normative Goals

EU Assistance to the PA and Palestinian NGOs - Rethinking the Approach to Meet Normative Goals

EU Assistance to the PA and Palestinian NGOs - Rethinking the Approach to Meet Normative Goals

Datum/Zeit

21.12.2021
16:00 - 17:30




Beschreibung

LANDMARK REPORT: JOIN US FOR THE LAUNCH!
Tune in Dec. 21, 10 a.m. Washington D.C. | 4 p.m. Brussels | 5 p.m. Jerusalem
We’ll be unveiling a groundbreaking report: 𝐀𝐥𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐜𝐢𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐞: 𝐄𝐔 𝐀𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐏𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐍𝐆𝐎𝐬 – 𝐑𝐞𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐀𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐚𝐜𝐡 𝐭𝐨 𝐌𝐞𝐞𝐭 𝐍𝐨𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐆𝐨𝐚𝐥𝐬
B’nai B’rith CEO Daniel S. Mariaschin is joined by:
• Members of the European Parliament David Lega and Dietmar Koester,
• Author and former member of Knesset Einat Wilf
• And the authors of the report Dr. Tommaso Virgili and Dr. Paul Stott


Kategorien
Translate »

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen