Unpacking UNRWA: It’s History and Funding, Anti-Israel Bias in Education, and the Palestinian Perspective

Unpacking UNRWA: It’s History and Funding, Anti-Israel Bias in Education, and the Palestinian Perspective

Unpacking UNRWA: It’s History and Funding, Anti-Israel Bias in Education, and the Palestinian Perspective

Datum/Zeit

18.02.2021
18:30 - 19:30




Beschreibung

Join us for a conversation with Asaf Romirowsky PhD, Executive Director of Scholars for Peace in the Middle East, Marcus Sheff, CEO of IMPACT-se, and Bassem Eid, Palestinian human-rights activist, political analyst and journalist.

See speaker bios

Introduction by Ellen Hershkin, Past National President of Hadassah
Moderated by Lauri Regan, AZM Project Chair

Thursday, February 18, 2021

12:30PM EST // 11:30AM CST // 10:30AM MST // 9:30AM PST

This event is hosted by AZM Antisemitism, Anti-Zionism and Holocaust Denial Project.

More Infos HERE



Kategorien
Translate »

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen