Zoom Webinar: Pandemics, Conspiracy Theories and Antisemitism

Zoom Webinar: Pandemics, Conspiracy Theories and Antisemitism

Zoom Webinar: Pandemics, Conspiracy Theories and Antisemitism

Datum/Zeit

13.04.2020
17:00 - 18:00




Beschreibung

Speakers
Dr. Joel Kotek, Free University of Brussels (ULB), the Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris
Rudy Reichstadt, Founder of Conspiracy Watch and Director of the Observatoire du Conspirationnisme
Sima Vaknin-Gil, Former Director General, Ministry of Strategic Affairs; former Air Force Intelligence Brigadier-General, Israel

Chair
Dr. Charles Asher Small, Executive Director, ISGAP; Research Scholar, St. Antony’s College, Oxford

Zoom Webinar
Monday, April 13, 2020
8:00 AM Los Angeles Time – 11:00 AM New York Time – 4:00 PM London Time – 6:00 PM Israel Time

Click here to register on Zoom.



Kategorien
Translate »

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen